CHAMPS KNOW and the 2015 GJP report

For some reason GJOpen Training tab does not have the CHAMPS KNOW modules that were available to forecasters in Season 4 last year.  Deficit remedied:

https://sasupenn.qualtrics.com/CP/File.php?F=F_024RsqUTSX7cIId

Also, here is the retrospective on (I think) Seasons 2 and 3 (out of 4, one paper to go?) of Good Judgment Project:

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/281765164_Distilling_the_Wisdom_of_Crowds_Prediction_Markets_versus_Prediction_Polls

There is also this paperon market format.

One thought on “CHAMPS KNOW and the 2015 GJP report

  1. Help Mr. Wizard! I thought CHAMPS was giving away all of the things I learned in life.I’m still trying to figure how the KNOWS stuff helps. I used this as my bible in that category: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXcUnhtRpdM

    It took me a little while to come up to speed on Valddy. I’ve been following Xi since he took power and I’m still blind as far as forecasting goes. Give me Iran, the Middle East and KJU and I’m dumb enough to wade in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

