AAR: AKP Majority

Typical Turkish political ad

Another question I shouldn’t have been in or should’ve been more bold.

I followed the crowd which was predicting plurality.

There was a brief moment when I had it right: If you own the printing press, you can print any result.

One thought on “AAR: AKP Majority

  1. The Economist was wrong. We had this question over at Haruspex earlier. Made a few inkles on the New Election answer. Didn’t do any research on the AKP party and it shows. I netted it out in my postmortem.

    Like

Leave a Reply

