AAR Sejm

Polanski was right

On “How many seats in Poland’s Sejm will PiS (Law and Justice) win in the upcoming parliamentary elections?”, I voted “plurality” just following the crowd.

This was a binary option and as the question closed it was a knife-edged binary a/k/a coin toss.

I should have been able to see that well in advance and split my vote 50/50 plurality/majority.

Another case where if I don’t care I shouldn’t be in the question, but if I’m going to limp in, should have done so with a split.

Leave a Reply

